Heart Chakra Necklace in Sterling Silver, #6265-ss



This small heart necklace is double sided, showcasing the heart chakra symbol on one side and the sanskrit word on the other side.

The Heart Chakra or Anahata is the fourth primary chakra. It is located at the center of the chest on the sternum. Anahata means "unstruck note" in sanskrit and has 12 petals. The Heart chakra isn't just about physical love, but about loving and appreciating the creation life. The scent in the air after a good rain, the softness of a dandelion or the pleasant sound of little birds chirping outside. The Heart Chakra is a gateway to higher consciousness.
Keypoints: passion, love, trust, safety, inner-child issues, rejection
Color: green and/or pink/red/white
Location: center of chest
Aromatherapy / Essential Oils: rose, melissa, neroli
Gemstones: peridot (activating), rose quartz (balancing)
To learn more about the entire chakras system, visit this link: http://bit.ly/1VxNLFF

Material: sterling silver chakra charm, 16" or 18" rhodium plated sterling silver box chain
Size: 3/8 inch diameter

Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means wheel. Most Eastern traditions describe seven major chakra points (Crown, Brow, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Base), each correlating to a different part of the body. To learn more about the entire chakras system and which stones benefit each chakra, visit this link: http://bit.ly/1VxNLFF

Related Items